Dr. Jennifer Howard - Changes That Last
 Home    About Dr. Jennifer    Blog    Services    Conscious Living    Articles    Events    Online Store    Salon    Media    Ask Dr. Jennifer  
   Member Login  
Personal Development, Spiritual Growth

RECEIVE A FREE MP3 of Dr. Jennifer’s latest teleconference "Tips on Goal Setting + Guided Meditation" and her FREE E-Zine “Changes that Last.”

Personal Development, Spiritual Growth
Name
Email
Dr. Jennifer Blog


We invite you to subscribe What is RSS?
Subscribe   
Facebook - Your Ultimate Life Twitter - Your Ultimate Life Linked In - Your Ultimate Life Pin it on Pinterest Share via email Technorati Profile

For a giggle, run your cursor over my pictures!
Dr. Jennifer Blog

Writing from Spirit in the Digital Age
Posted: 10/6/2010 | Radio Show Comments
RSS Feed RSS Feed     Bookmark to del.icio.us   Submit to StumbleUpon   Share this on Facebook   digg: Writing from Spirit in the Digital Age Add to Technorati Favorites   

Join me tomorrow, October 7th, on my radio show called "A Conscious Life" for my guest Donna Baier Stein from www.Tiferetjournal.Com discussing "Writing from Spirit in the Digital Age."
 
You will learn about ways to deepen and enhance their writing practice. You’ll be exposed to TIFERET: A Journal of Spiritual Literature as a place to learn more about writing from spirit… And as a place to publish your work. You can ask questions about your own writing goals and learn best ways to get support.

  • Learn to contact and use your own spiritual muse
  • Share your writings online and in print
  • Journey with writers like Dr. Jennifer Howard, Jean Houston, Genpo Roshi, Dr. Bernie Siegel and others

    For call in information or to listen online
    click here.
    October 7th at 9 PM ET/ 8 PM CT/ 7 PM MT/ 6 PM PT



Comments:
There are currently no comments



  
Your Ultimate Life

Categories:
Happiness (30)
Inspirational (20)
Motivational (17)
Personal Development (66)
Spiritual Growth (14)
Wellness (16)
Op-Ed (5)
Relationships (34)
Guest Bloggers (21)
Creativity (4)
Meditation (39)
Radio Show (39)
Giggling Buddha (11)
Leadership (13)
Parenting (3)
Career (2)
Success (7)
Q&A Relationships (4)

Jennifer Howard's Facebook profile

Contact Us RSS Disclaimer Site Map
powered by RK.Net, Inc. Web Development & Content Management Systems